Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Dust Mitigation Workshop »

@ Virtual

Past LSIC Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Thursday, October 15, 2020

Lunar Surface Innovation Consortium Virtual Fall Meeting »

@ Virtual (Zoom)

Thursday, September 17, 2020

ISRU Supply and Demand Workshop »

@ Virtual (Zoom)

Past Community Events

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

NASA Break the Ice Lunar Challenge Webinar #1 »

@ Zoom

Monday, November 16, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020

ASTM International Conference on Additive Manufacturing »

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - Friday, November 06, 2020

SEASONS »

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Advanced Power Systems for Deep Space Exploration »

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Cislunar Security Conference (SLSC) »

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Von Braun Symposium Panel »