Upcoming Eventsview past events »

Monday, August 09, 2021 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021

AIAA Propulsion & Energy Forum »

@ Virtual

 
 

Friday, August 20, 2021

LSIC Excavation & Construction Workshop »

@ Virtual

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Thursday, October 21, 2021

Managing Risk in Space (IAASS/JAXA) »

@ Hybrid

 

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021

Lunar Surface Innovation Consortium Fall Meeting »

@ Bowie State University, Bowie Maryland

 

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021

2021 FAA Commercial Space Transportation Conference »

@ Presently Ronald Reagan Center in Washington, DC

 

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

ASCEND: Accelerating Space Commerce, Exploration, and New Discovery »

@ Virtual

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021

Cis-Lunar Security Conference »

@ Hybrid • Virtual • In-Person JHU/APL • Laurel, Maryland

 
 

Latest Newsview past news »

LSIC July Newsletter »

Released on Thursday, July 01, 2021