Upcoming Eventsview past events »

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021

Workshop on Terrestrial Analogs for Planetary Exploration »

@ Virtual

 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

LSIC's ISRU Networking Focus Group Meeting »

@ Virtual

 

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021

LSIC Power Beaming Workshop »

@ Virtual

 
 

Friday, August 20, 2021

LSIC Excavation & Construction Workshop »

@ Virtual

 

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

ASCEND: Accelerating Space Commerce, Exploration, and New Discovery »

@ Virtual

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021

Cis-Lunar Security Conference »

@ Hybrid • Virtual • In-Person JHU/APL • Laurel, Maryland

 
 

Latest Newsview past news »

Lockheed Martin and GM to Develop Lunar Rover »

Released on Wednesday, May 26, 2021

LSIC Spring Meeting Registration Open! »

Released on Tuesday, April 20, 2021