Event Archive

Past LSIC Events

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021

Lunar Surface Innovation Consortium Fall Meeting »

Friday, August 20, 2021

LSIC Exc. Constr. Workshop »

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Thursday, August 19, 2021

LSSW: Fundamental and Applied Lunar Surface Research in Physical Sciences »

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021

LSIC Power Beaming Workshop »

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Lunar Surface Innovation Consortium Spring Meeting »

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 - Thursday, March 04, 2021

LSIC Workshop on Lunar Mapping for Precision Landing »

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Dust Mitigation Workshop »

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Thursday, October 15, 2020

Lunar Surface Innovation Consortium Virtual Fall Meeting »

Thursday, September 17, 2020

ISRU Supply and Demand Workshop »

Past Community Events

Thursday, November 25, 2021

LSIC Surface Power FG »

Thursday, November 18, 2021

LSIC Dust Mitigation FG »

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

LSIC ISRU Monthly FG »

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021

Cis-Lunar Security Conference »

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

ASCEND: Accelerating Space Commerce, Exploration, and New Discovery »

Thursday, November 11, 2021

LSIC Extreme Access FG »

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

LSIC Extreme Environments FG »

Friday, November 05, 2021

2021 Space Symposium: Powering Space »

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021

2021 FAA Commercial Space Transportation Conference »

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

LSIC Exc. & Constr. Monthly FG »

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021

2021 International Astronautical Congress (IAC 2021) »

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Thursday, October 21, 2021

Managing Risk in Space (IAASS/JAXA) »

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Women In Aerospace (WIA) Awards Dinner »

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 - Friday, October 08, 2021

Space Tech Expo »

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Lunar Exploration Analysis Group (LEAG) »

Monday, August 09, 2021 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021

AIAA Propulsion & Energy Forum »

Thursday, July 15, 2021

NASA Aerospace Safety Advisory Panel »

Friday, July 09, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021

Lunar Development Conference »

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021

Workshop on Terrestrial Analogs for Planetary Exploration »

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 - Friday, June 11, 2021

Planetary & Terrestrial Mining Sciences Symposium (PTMSS) »

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021

Nuclear and Emerging Technologies for Space »

Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, April 23, 2021

ASCE Earth & Space Conference »

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 - Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Making in Space - From Mining to Manufacturing »

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Thursday, March 25, 2021

NASA and the Rise of Commercial Space »

Monday, November 16, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020

ASTM International Conference on Additive Manufacturing »

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - Friday, November 06, 2020

SEASONS »

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Advanced Power Systems for Deep Space Exploration »

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Cislunar Security Conference (SLSC) »

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Von Braun Symposium Panel »